Totally gone nuts.

What could be a better way to spend a foggy autumn sunday afternoon than cracking nuts & (not very autumn, but quite cool, some might say) watching my partner in crime playing some kick-ass-drum-solos on his new love – his Rockband drum kit. A while ago I got a bag full of delicious walnuts from a dear friend of mine and finally they all got cracked to soon be major ingredient for cakes or cookies.

And some more walnutty things I quite like:

From top left to lower right:

  • Orange Squirrel with Walnut Photo Pendant by pinglebell
  • Pumpkin- Molasses Muffins with Walnuts recipie by Vita Arina
  • The Key To My Heart Locks You In – Walnut Lasercut Key by misterrob
  • Japanese Craft Book – Walnut pin cushions by La Belle Avenue
About Mardou
Hi! My name is Manuela Heidenreich but sometimes I'm Mardou around the web. I live in Vienna, work as a multimedia designer and try to be an illustrator in my spare time. This blog is about everything that fascinates me - no more, no less.

Leave a Reply

