“Play & Grimm” and more News…

For my sisters birthday I invented a game called “Play & Grimm”, consisting of a board and question cards. Her biggest dream is to buy the “Grimmsche Wörterbuch” – so for each right answered question she could win money! It was real fun and we had a great time… play&grimm
And there are more news: Check out www.manuela-heidenreich.com for my illustration projects! Have fun! C U!

About Mardou
Hi! My name is Manuela Heidenreich but sometimes I'm Mardou around the web. I live in Vienna, work as a multimedia designer and try to be an illustrator in my spare time. This blog is about everything that fascinates me - no more, no less.

Leave a Reply

